New Canaan High School educators whose last name begins with the letter A-R author this blog.
Those whose last name begins with S-Z author nchsneasc13b

Sunday, September 16, 2012

21st Century Learning Committee

Steering Committee created an ad hoc 21st Century Learning Expectations committee consisting of Jeff Hague, Bill Tesbir and Mike McAteer. 

Jeff: Science, School Counseling
Mike: CTE, English, Math, Health and Physical Education
Bill: Social Studies, World Languages, VPA, SPED